Skip to Content

407 International Board

The Company is owned by indirectly owned subsidiaries of Canada Pension Plan Investment Board (total 50.01%), also known as CPP Investments; Cintra Global S.E., a wholly owned subsidiary of Ferrovial S. A. (43.23%); and AtkinsRéalis Canada Inc., formerly SNC-Lavalin Inc. (6.76%).

Filings for 407 International can be viewed at

The Board of Directors is comprised of the following members:

  • David McFadden, Q.C., Chair of the Board
  • Javier Tamargo, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Andrew Alley
  • Michael Bernasiewicz
  • Laura Formusa
  • Emmie Fukuchi
  • Andrea Jeffery
  • Rob MacIsaac
  • Young Park
  • Juan Ramon Perez
  • Andres Sacristan
  • Stephanie Vaillancourt
  • Jose Maria Velao
  • Cintra logo
  • CPP Investment Board logo
  • SNC Lavalin logo